Our online store does NOT directly reflect what we have in our retail location. Our online store reflects the inventory available at our OFF SITE WAREHOUSE. If an item shows “In Stock” online, it may not be available in store. Online pricing and specials may not be the same in retail location.
If you have any questions please feel free to call us a 239.330.4069.
Florida FFL accepts firearm transfers to and from licensed dealers from all across the country. We also accept transfers directly from private individuals.
Inbound firearm (Shipping to us and you are receiving from us)
$25 per serial number item (includes the $5 background check) :
Have the transferring dealer request our FFL via email. Remember the dealer must also be an FFL.
Email us to make an appointment for pick up when your tracking number indicates we received your firearm.
Bring your government issued ID (Non-passport). Government ID must be Florida issued or if your ID is issued from another state you must bring proof of residency. This is typically property tax documents if you own a residence. All documents used to established residency must be from a Florida government agency. Remember that your ID must not be expired.
Outbound firearm (You are bringing a firearm to us to ship to another dealer)
$25 per serial number transfer plus shipping and insurance:
Call or Email to make an appointment.
Bring the firearm to us along with your government issued ID (Non-passport).
We will ship the firearm via UPS and email you the tracking number. We do NOT accept any shipping labels.
If you win an auction or are making an on-line gun purchase, you can complete the form below to begin the transfer process. One of our transfer specialist will contact you to complete the process, shortly thereafter.
Looking for some firearm information?
Want to know if we have a specific handgun, rifle or shotgun in stock?
Trying to check out a price?
Click the button below and fill out our firearm information request form and we will get you all the information you need!
Every firearm owner or anyone who wants to own a firearm must know that carrying a firearm with you requires you to have a concealed weapons license as per Florida law. Anyone who is 21 years of age or above can get this license but to get one, you need to take gun training from professionals in Fort Myers.
Subscribe now and get special offers
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive special offers, coupons, the latest news and even FREE stuff!